ENJOY OUR PACKAGES

Package B & B


 Package B&B  starting at 64$ per pers. DOUBLE occ. in classic room, including breakfast. Taxes and tips not included. Price varies depending on type of room chosen and number of persons. (Reserve your supper on line, by choosing the different meals, this will assure you a place in the dinning and will help the ckitchen to prepare.

BOAT Parc Hautes-Gorges


Package  at 144.35$ per person in double occ.: including a 'Classic' room, 3 course supper, breakfast,  the tips, access and boat-trip in the Hautes Gorges Park. Taxes are added.  - Price varies depending on type of room chosen and number of persons. (you need to reserve the date and time you want the boat trip, depending on disponibility)

PACKAGE BEAR IN NATURE


Package (valid from june 13 to october) starting at 99$ per pers. in double occ. ..including: bear activity, Classic room, three course supper, breakfast and tips,  (The price of the package will varry depending on the number of person and the type of room . The activity starts at 11 am to 3 pm. and valid from june to october (The reservation will need to be confirmed at the pourvoirie)

PROFITEZ DE NOS FORFAITS

Forfait 'Couette'


FORFAIT Couette et DÉJEUNER à partir de 64PAR PERS en occ. DOUBLE,  en ch. Classique. Taxes et pourboire non inclus.  (Le prix varie selon le type de chambre choisie et le nombre dans chacune). >Réservez  votre choix de souper du soir sur cette page de réservation ceci vous assurera une place en salle à manger et aidera la cuisine a se préparer en conséquence) .

FORFAIT CROISIÈRE Parc des Hautes Gorges


FORFAIT Croisière à partir de  144.35$ PAR PERS  en occ. DOUBLE. -  Incluant: chambre "classique", souper 3 services, déjeuner, les pourboires, accès et croisière au Parc des Hautes-Gorges. Taxes en sus.  Ce prix varie selon le type de chambre choisie et le nombre de personne dans chaque chambre.  (Il faut réserver l'heure et la journée de votre choix, selon disponibilité)

FORFAIT L'OURS EN NATURE


Forfait (valide du 13 juin à octobre) à partir de 99$ par pers. en occ. double.. incluant l'activité ours, la chambre 'Classique' , la table d'hôte 3 services, le déjeuner et pourboires.. (Le tout taxes en sus) (Le prix varie selon le type et nombre de personne dans la chambre désirée) >> L'activité est de 11 à 15 hr et valide de juin à octobre. (La réservation devra être confirmée par la pourvoirie selon leur disponibilité.